Contacts

If you have questions about Metro Kids services, your account, or more please feel free to contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

COORDINATORS
Jane Bishop
242-7951
jane.bishop@dmschools.org
Cowles, Greenwood, Hillis, McKinley, Perkins, River Woods, Studebaker, Walnut Street, Willard Wright

Heidi Brown
242-7561
heidi.brown@dmschools.org
Capitol View, Cattell Jackson, King Lovejoy, Oak Park, Park Ave, Phillips, Samuelson

Bobbie Jo Sheridan
242-8460
bobbie.sheridan@dmschools.org
Brubaker, Garton, Hanawalt, Howe, Hubbell, Jefferson, Monroe, Morris, South Union, Stowe

REGISTRATION
Dorcey Cavil
242-8548
dorcey.cavil@dmschools.org or dmpsmk@dmschools.org

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE
Elva Griffin
242-7979
elva.griffin@dmschools.org

GENERAL PROGRAM INFORMATION
Elva Griffin (Spanish)
242-7979
elva.griffin@dmschools.org

BILLING AND CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS
Mina Couch
242-7920
mina.couch@dmschools.org or dmpsmk@dmschools.org