News Releases for the 2014 - 2015 school year
July 24th, 2014
The start of the 2014-15 school year is getting near. Be sure to take care of the registration process.

The start of the 2014-15 school year is getting near. Be sure to take care of the registration process.

The start of the 2014-15 school year is getting near, which means school registration will be here even sooner.

The following is a schedule of school registration dates and times for all DMPS middle and high schools.

Please note that the dates and times for secondary registration vary by school.

In addition, for more information including required forms, be sure to visit the DMPS Enrollment & Registration web page.

MIDDLE SCHOOL

DATES

TIMES

Brody Monday, August 11
Tuesday, August 12
11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Callanan Monday, July 28
Tuesday, July 29
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Goodrell Monday, August 4
Wednesday, August 6
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
12:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Harding Tuesday, August 12
Wednesday, August 13
4:00 – 7:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Hiatt Wednesday, August 6
Thursday, August 7
8:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Hoyt Thursday, August 7 9:00 a.m. -7:00 p.m.
McCombs Monday, August 4
Thursday, August 7
11:00 a.m. -6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. -3:30 p.m.
Meredith Thursday, August 7 1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Merrill Thursday, August 7 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Weeks Thursday, August 7
Friday, August 8
9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 

HIGH SCHOOL

DATES

TIMES

East Monday, July 28
Tuesday, July 29
Wednesday, July 30
Freshman Orientation – Monday, August 18
12:00 – 7:00 p.m.
12:00 – 7:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Hoover Thursday, August 7 1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Lincoln Wednesday, July 30 – 12th grade
Wednesday, July 30 – 11th grade
Thursday, July 31 – 10th grade
Thursday, July 31 – 9th grade
Friday, August 1 – All grades
Freshman Orientation – Tuesday, August 19
8:00 – 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. -3:00 p.m.
8:00 – 11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
12:00 – 7:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
North Thursday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Express Registration – thru August 1
Freshman Orientation – Tuesday, August 19
1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Roosevelt Tuesday, July 29
Wednesday, July 30
Freshman Orientation – Thursday, Aug. 14
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Scavo Wednesday, August 6
Thursday, August 7
1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Pin It