Skip to content

Staff Directory

Please enter a search term.

Lisa Cook

English Language Learning
Hiatt Middle School
Address: 1430 East University Ave., Des Moines, IA 50316
P: 515-242-7774 | F: 515-266-6390 | E: lisa.cook@dmschools.org

Julie Mallas

3rd Grade Teacher
Oak Park Elementary School
Address: 3928 6th Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50313
P: 515-242-8428 | F: 515-323-8636 | E: julie.mallas@dmschools.org

Victoria Keeling

Lunchroom
Oak Park Elementary School
Address: 3928 6th Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50313
P: 515-242-8428 | F: 515-323-8636 | E: victoria.keeling@dmschools.org

Megan Hughes

Teacher
Harding Middle School
Address: 203 East Euclid Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50313
P: 515-242-8445 | F: 515-323-8652 | E: megan.hughes@dmschools.org

Amanda Christiansen

ELL
Garton Elementary School
Address: 2820 E. 24th Street, Des Moines, IA 50317

Denise Weston

ELL (3-5)
Willard Elementary School
Address: 2941 Dean Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50317
P: 515-242-8439 | F: 515-323-8647 | E: denise.weston@dmschools.org

Michael Sweet

Teacher
Harding Middle School
Address: 203 East Euclid Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50313
P: 515-242-8445 | F: 515-323-8652 | E: michael.sweet@dmschools.org

Kristofer Campbell

Language and Literature - 8th Grade
Brody Middle School
Address: 2501 Park Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50321

Melissa O’Donnell

Operations Chief
Jefferson Elementary School
Address: 2425 Watrous Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50321
P: 515-242-8416 | F: 515-323-8627 | E: melissa.o"donnell@dmschools.org

Lindsay Trappen

Reading Interventionist
Samuelson Elementary School
Address: 3929 Bel Aire Road, Des Moines, IA 50310
P: 515-242-8441 | F: 515-323-8642 | E: lindsay.trappen@dmschools.org