Contacts

ContactPhoneAddress/Email
Nutrition Services Office242-76361225 2nd Ave., Des Moines, IA 50314
Amanda Miller, DirectorAmanda.miller@dmschools.org
Mary Bellwood, Specialistmary.bellwood@dmschools.org
Jennifer Gach, Specialistjennifer.gach@dmschools.org
Rob Joiner, Specialistrobbie.joiner@dmschools.org
Brett Perman, Specialistbrett.perman@dmschools.org
Jennifer Schultz, Specialistjennifer.schultz@dmschools.org
Chad Taylor, Specialistchad.taylor@dmschools.org
Anita Turczynski, Dietitiananita.turczynski@dmschools.org
Lori Emmons, Executive Assistantlori.emmons@dmschools.org
Fax242-8118
For Catering Questions242-7730
School CafeteriasManager Contact Information
Central Campus
Downtown School
Edmunds Elementary
Greenwood Elementary
Moulton Elementary
Jesse Franklin Taylor
Pauli Smith
242-7777
pauli.smith@dmschools.org
East High School
Harding Middle School
Capitol View Elementary
Moulton Elementary
Dawn Weichman
242-7742
dawn.weichman@dmschools.org
Lincoln High School
Howe Elementary
Phillips Elementary
South Union Elementary
Walnut Street School
Wright Elementary
Lisa Foubert
242-7535
lisa.foubert@dmschools.org
North High School
Cattell Elementary
Findley Elementary
Madison Elementary
Monroe Elementary
Michelle Burgess
242-7207
michelle.burgess@dmschools.org
Roosevelt High School
Callanan Middle School
Cowles Montessori
Hubbell Elementary
Ruby Van Meter/Smouse
Windsor Elementary
Jodie Porter
242-7276
jodie.porter@dmschools.org
Brody Middle School
Merrill Middle School
Carver Elementary
Greenwood Elementary
Hanawalt Elementary
Jefferson Elementary
Jackie Phalen
242-8200
jacqueline.phalen@dmschools.org
Hoyt Middle School
Goodrell Middle School
Brubaker Elementary
Garton Elementary
Pleasant Hill Elementary
Stowe Elementary
McKee Building
Tina Lawrence
242-8375
tina.lawrence@dmschools.org
McCombs Middle School
Hiatt Middle School
Lovejoy Elementary
Morris Elementary
Studebaker Elementary
Kurtz
Dana Raymond
242-8362
dana.raymond@dmschools.org
Hoover High School
Meredith Middle School
Hillis Elementary
Moore Elementary
Perkins Elementary
Samuelson Elementary
Emily Ehlers
242-7257
emily.ehlers@dmschools.org
Weeks Middle School
Jackson Elementary
McKinley Elementary
Park Avenue Elementary
River Woods Elementary
Peggy Bohall
242-8369
peggy.bohall@dmschools.org
242-8369
CNC Kitchen/Catering
Mitchell Preschool
Woodlawn Preschool
Karen Weltzheimer
242-7730
karen.weltzheimer@dmschools.org