Contacts

 

Focus area Contact person Email
After School Care Jane Bishop

Heidi Brown

Bobbie Jo Sheridan

 

Jane.bishop@dmschools.org

Heidi.brown@dmschools.org

Bobbie.sheridan@dmschools.org

 

Behavioral Health Services Stephanie McFarland

 

Stephanie.mcfarland@dmschools.org

 

Bilingual Family Liaisons Laura Mc Atee

 

Laura.mcatee@dmschools.org

 

Enrollment Eleanor Shirley

 

Eleanor.shirley@dmschools.org

 

Community Partnerships Vanessa Howell

 

Vanessa.howell@dmschools.org

 

Community School Coordinators Cara Edmondson

 

Cara.Edmondson@dmschools.org

 

School Based Health Services and Clinics Diane Gladson

 

Diane.gladson@dmschools.org
Silver Cord of Service (student volunteer program) Antonia Valadez (East)

Rachel West (Lincoln)

Tim Johnson (North)

Lupe Thomason (TRHS)

DeMarco Lowery (Hoover)

Lyn Marchant (Scavo)

Gretchen Critelli (Virtual Campus)

 

Antonia.valadez@dmschools.org

rachel.west@dmschools.org

Timothy.johnson@dmschools.org

Lupe.thomason@dmschools.org

DeMarco.Lowery@dmschools.org

Lynette.marchant@dmschools.org

Gretchen.critelli@dmschools.org

 

Students Experiencing Homelessness Cara Edmondson Cara.Edmondson@dmschools.org

 

SUCCESS Case Management Jenn Stalder

 

Jennifer.stalder@dmschools.org

 

 

Director of Community Schools

Allyson Vukovich
Address: 1000 Porter Ave., Des Moines