Contacts

 

Focus area Contact person Email
After School Care Jane Bishop

Heidi Brown

Bobbie Jo Sheridan

 

Jane.bishop@dmschools.org

Heidi.brown@dmschools.org

Bobbie.sheridan@dmschools.org

 

AmeriCorps Vanessa Howell

Sacha Wise

 

Vanessa.howell@dmschools.org

sacha.wise@dmschools.org

 

Behavioral Health Services Stephanie McFarland

 

Stephanie.mcfarland@dmschools.org

 

Bilingual Family Liaisons Laura Mc Atee

 

Laura.mcatee@dmschools.org

 

Enrollment Eleanor Shirley

 

Eleanor.shirley@dmschools.org

 

Community Partnerships Vanessa Howell

 

Vanessa.howell@dmschools.org

 

Community School Coordinators Jill Padgett

 

Jill.padgett@dmschools.org

 

School Based Health Services and Clinics Diane Gladson

 

Diane.gladson@dmschools.org
Silver Cord of Service (student volunteer program) Antonia Valadez (East)

Cara Edmondson (Lincoln)

Tim Johnson (North)

Lupe Thomason (TRHS)

Gretchen Critelli (Hoover)

Lyn Marchant (Scavo)

 

Antonia.valadez@dmschools.org

Cara.edmondson@dmschools.org

Timothy.johnson@dmschools.org

Lupe.thomason@dmschools.org

Gretchen.critelli@dmschools.org

Lynette.marchant@dmschools.org

 

Students Experiencing Homelessness Jill Padgett Jill.padgett@dmschools.org

 

SUCCESS Case Management Jenn Stalder

 

Jennifer.stalder@dmschools.org

 

 

Director of Community Schools

Allyson Vukovich
Address: 1000 Porter Ave., Des Moines