Contacts

ContactPhoneAddress/Email
Nutrition Services Office242-76361225 2nd Ave., Des Moines, IA 50314
Amanda Miller, DirectorAmanda.miller@dmschools.org
Mary Bellwood, Specialistmary.bellwood@dmschools.org
Jeff Halvorsen, Specialistjeffery.halvorsen@dmschools.org
Lyn Jenkins, Specialistlyn.jenkins@dmschools.org
Rob Joiner, Specialistrobbie.joiner@dmschools.org
Song Luong, Accountantsong.luong@dmschools.org
Brett Perman, Specialistbrett.perman@dmschools.org
Ellen Sarlat, Specialistellen.sarlat@dmschools.org
Chad Taylor, Specialistchad.taylor@dmschools.org
Anita Turczynski, Dietitiananita.turczynski@dmschools.org
Lori Emmons, Executive Assistantlori.emmons@dmschools.org
Fax242-8118
For Catering Questions242-7859
School CafeteriasManager Contact Information
Central Campus
Scavo High School
Downtown School
Edmunds Elementary
Greenwood Elementary
Moulton Elementary
Jesse Franklin Taylor
Pauli Smith
242-7777
pauli.smith@dmschools.org
East High School
Harding Middle School
Capitol View Elementary
Garton Elementary
King Elementary
Deb Lees
242-7742
debra.lees@dmschools.org
Lincoln High School
Lincoln Rails
Howe Elementary
Park Avenue Elementary
South Union Elementary
Lisa Foubert
242-7535
lisa.foubert@dmschools.org
North High School
Cattell Elementary
Findley Elementary
Monroe Elementary
Oak Park Elementary
Amy Thieme
242-7207
amy.thieme@dmschools.org
Roosevelt High School
Callanan Middle School
Cowles Montessori
Hubbell Elementary
Smouse Opportunity
Windsor Elementary
Ruby Van Meter
Jodie Porter
242-7276
jodie.porter@dmschools.org
Brody Middle School
Merrill Middle School
Hanawalt Elementary
Jefferson Elementary
Wright Elementary
Mann Building
Jackie Phalen
242-8200
jacqueline.phalen@dmschools.org
Hoyt Middle School
Goodrell Middle School
Brubarker Elementary
Pleasant Hill Elementary
McKee Building
Tina Lawrence
242-8375
tina.lawrence@dmschools.org
McCombs Middle School
Lovejoy Elementary
Morris Elementary
Studebaker Elementary
Mitchell Building
Dana Raymond
242-8362
dana.raymond@dmschools.org
Meredith Middle School
Hoover High School
Hillis Elementary
Moore Elementary
Perkins Elementary
Samuelson Elementary
Woodlawn Building
Emily Ehlers
242-7257
emily.ehlers@dmschools.org
Weeks Middle School
Jackson Elementary
McKinley Elementary
Walnut Street School
Peggy Bohall
peggy.bohall@dmschools.org