Contacts

16024577554_5bfffa02d4_kIf you have questions about Metro Kids services, your account, or more please feel free to contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

COORDINATORS
Jane Bishop
242-7951
jane.bishop@dmschools.org

Naki Allen
242-7951
naki.allen@dmschools.org

REGISTRATION
Dorcey Cavil
242-8548
dorcey.cavil@dmschools.org

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE
Cathy Campbell
242-7977
cathy.campbell@dmschools.org

GENERAL PROGRAM INFORMATION
Elva Griffin (Spanish)
elva.griffin@dmschools.org

BILLING
Mary Juran
242-7955
mary.juran@dmschools.org

CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS
Ashley Williams
242-7920
ashley.williams@dmschools.org