Contacts

If you have questions about Metro Kids services, your account, or more please feel free to contact the appropriate staff member listed below:

COORDINATORS
Jane Bishop
242-7951
jane.bishop@dmschools.org

Naki Allen
242-7951
naki.allen@dmschools.org

Heidi Brown
242-7561
heidi.brown@dmschools.org

REGISTRATION
Dorcey Cavil
242-8548
dorcey.cavil@dmschools.org

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE
Elva Griffin
242-7979
elva.griffin@dmschools.org

GENERAL PROGRAM INFORMATION
Elva Griffin (Spanish)
elva.griffin@dmschools.org

BILLING AND CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS
Ashley Williams
242-7920
ashley.williams@dmschools.org or dmpsmk@dmschools.org